New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a FWB.

Male (58) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Interested in finding a companion, slender to average build, easy-going, open minded, spontaneous, likes to laugh and have fun. Separated, after taking time off I need to get out there! Not serious about much these days, including myself. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Nudist Lifestyle

Been a nudist for< 1 Year - Brand New
Nudist places visitedNudist Beach

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAsk me.

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchFit, slender to average build, small to medium cup size.
Our first dateI’m open to ideas.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":Pain

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTwo or more girls. Intimate gathering. Open to ideas.
Fantasy locationHot tub, On the beach